Connect With Us

Industry Experts in Minimizing Loss and Maximizing Recovery

Resolvion Logo v2

Georgia Office
Tucker, GA 30021

California Office
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Connecticut Office
Shelton, CT 06484

Nevada Office
Las Vegas, NV 89120

North Carolina Office
Charlotte, NC 28262

Our Departments

Connect with the Right Staff Member

If Your Car Was Repossessed
Abby Zafra
Director, Post Repo and Customer Service
980-245-9544
Transport@Resolvion.com

Vendor Management
Vanessa Lopez
Director, Vendor Management
704-935-5700
Vendormgt@Resolvion.com

Human Resources
Dale Shoffner
SVP, Human Resources
980-960-0210
HR@Resolvion.com

Client Services
Ronald Eubanks
EVP, Operations
704-935-5700
Ronald.Eubanks@Resolvion.com

Sales/Business Development
Claudia Plascencia
SVP Business Development
760-431-6014
Claudia.Plascencia@Resolvion.com

Finance/Billing
Bill Green
Controller
866-606-7007 ext. 6930
Bill.Green@Resolvion.com

Consumer Division Services
Jose Mendiola
EVP, Consumer
980-960-0344
Jose.Mendiola@Resolvion.com

Equipment Division Services
Doug Melson
Commercial Division President
800-497-3331
Doug.Melson@Resolvion.com

Leave Us a Message