Skip to content

Connect With Us

Industry Experts in Minimizing Loss and Maximizing Recovery

Resolvion Logo v2

Atlanta Office
1150 Lake Hearn Drive, Suite 640
Sandy Springs, GA 30342

Connecticut Office
100 Beard Saw Mill Rd, Suite 640
Shelton, CT 06484

Charlotte Office
10815 David Taylor Drive, Suite 250
Charlotte NC 28262

Our Departments

Connect with the Right Staff Member

Heavy Equipment Recovery
Doug Melson
Commercial Division President
800-497-3331
doug.melson@alsresolvion.com

Compliance
Wendy Radmall
VP, Compliance Operations
704-935-5700 ext. 3131
wendy.radmall@alsresolvion.com
compliance@alsresolvion.com

Finance/Billing
Stephanie Driesbach
Billing Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3090
billing@alsresolvion.com

Credit Unions
Kevin Armstrong
Credit Union Market Director
704-247-0556
kevin.armstrong@alsresolvion.com

Marketing & Sales
Thee Chang
Senior Marketing Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3227
thee.chang@alsresolvion.com

Jobs at Resolvion
Jeff Bachtle
Recruiting, Training Manager
704-467-9015
jeff.bachtle@alsresolvion.com

Recovery Agents
Danny Mullen
Post Repo Operations Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3154
danny.mullen@alsresolvion.com

Human Resources
Laura Dilena
HR Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3122
laura.dilena@alsresolvion.com

If Your Car Was Repossessed
Danny Mullen
Post Repo Operations Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3154
transport@alsresolvion.com

Leave Us a Message