Connect With Us

Industry Experts in Minimizing Loss and Maximizing Recovery

Resolvion Logo v2

Georgia Office
Sandy Springs, GA 30342

California Office
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Connecticut Office
Shelton, CT 06484

Nevada Office
Las Vegas, NV 89120

North Carolina Office
Charlotte, NC 28262

Our Departments

Connect with the Right Staff Member

Client Services
Ronald Eubanks
SVP, Operations
980-960-0346
Ronald.Eubanks@Resolvion.com

Vendor Management
Danny Mullen
Post Repo Operations Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3154
Danny.Mullen@Resolvion.com

Human Resources
Hillary Brown
VP, Human Resources
760-331-0952
Hillary.Brown@Resolvion.com

Consumer Division Services
Jose Mendiola
EVP, Consumer
980-960-0344
Jose.Mendiola@Resolvion.com

Sales/Business Development
Claudia Plascencia
SVP Business Development
760-431-6014
Claudia.Plascencia@Resolvion.com

Finance/Billing
Germaine Bordagaray
Controller
866-606-7007 ext. 6930
Germaine.Bordagaray@Resolvion.com

Equipment Division Services
Doug Melson
Commercial Division President
800-497-3331
Doug.Melson@Resolvion.com

If Your Car Was Repossessed
Danny Mullen
Post Repo Operations Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3154
Transport@Resolvion.com

Leave Us a Message