Skip to content

Connect With Us

Industry Experts in Minimizing Loss and Maximizing Recovery

Resolvion Logo v2

Georgia Office
Sandy Springs, GA 30342

California Office
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Connecticut Office
Shelton, CT 06484

Nevada Office
Las Vegas, NV 89120

North Carolina Office
Charlotte, NC 28262

Our Departments

Connect with the Right Staff Member

Client Services
Claudia Plascencia
SVP, Client Success
760-431-6014
Claudia.Plascencia@Resolvion.com

Vendor Management
Scott Welchons
SVP Vendor Management
760-795-3518
Scott.Welchons@Resolvion.com

Human Resources
Hillary Brown
VP, Human Resources
760-331-0952
Hillary.Brown@Resolvion.com

Consumer Division Services
Jose Mendiola
EVP, Consumer
980-960-0344
Jose.Mendiola@Resolvion.com

Marketing
Thee Chang
Senior Marketing Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3227
Thee.Chang@Resolvion.com

Finance/Billing
Ren Zamora
Chief Financial Officer
760-431-6053
Ren.Zamora@Resolvion.com

Equipment Division Services
Doug Melson
Commercial Division President
800-497-3331
Doug.Melson@Resolvion.com

Jobs at Resolvion
Jeff Bachtle
Recruiting, Training Manager
704-467-9015
Jeff.Bachtle@Resolvion.com

If Your Car Was Repossessed
Danny Mullen
Post Repo Operations Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3154
Transport@Resolvion.com

Leave Us a Message